Update on the game

So, I’ve got some good news and bad news. Let’s get the bad ones over with first.

The release of the tech demo prologue will be delayed. While unfortunate, I think it is necessary. I have recently commissioned a title for the game as well as finalized the name of the project. I plan on having that logo in the prologue release so that’s part of the reason behind the delay.

The good news is that this will give me time to put in more contents for the prologue. I have already added more contents, both optional and main plot, into the game. I imagine everyone will be quite happy with the end result.

Still, I apologize for the delay and I will be working my hardest to deliver the demo.

Thanks for reading!

~anDai

Leave a Reply

